Meet Our Team

Home > About > Meet Our Team

Glenn Bower

Glenn Bower

Principal

07 4720 0700
0432 407 208
glenn@nwrealty.com.au

Tarquinn Watson

Tarquinn Watson

Senior Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0413 020 440
tarquinn@nwrealty.com.au

Suzanne Coverlid

Suzanne Coverlid

Sales Specialist

07 4720 0700
0439 032 210
suzanne@nwrealty.com.au

Jean Laterre

Jean Laterre

Sales Specialist

07 4720 0700
0437 696 969
jean@nwrealty.com.au

Bruce Pearce

Bruce Pearce

Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0419 707 998
bpearce@nwrealty.com.au

Sharon - Rentals 2

Sharon - Rentals 2

Senior Property Manager

07 4720 0700
rentals2@nwrealty.com.au

Georgia - Rentals 1

Georgia - Rentals 1

Property Manager

07 4720 0700
0412032637
rentals1@nwrealty.com.au

Karren - Rentals 3

Karren - Rentals 3

Property Manager

07 4720 0700
rentals3@nwrealty.com.au

Paula - First Impressions

How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.