Meet Our Team

Home > About > Meet Our Team

Glenn Bower

Glenn Bower

Principal

07 4720 0700
0432 407 208
glenn@nwrealty.com.au

Tarquinn Watson

Tarquinn Watson

Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0413 020 440
tarquinn@nwrealty.com.au

Suzanne Coverlid

Suzanne Coverlid

Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0439 032 210
suzanne@nwrealty.com.au

Bruce Pearce

Bruce Pearce

Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0419 707 998
bpearce@nwrealty.com.au

Clint Wallis

Clint Wallis

Sales Consultant

07 4720 0700
0403 180 181
clint.wallis@theclintwallisteam.com.au

Karla McGrath

Karla McGrath

Professional Assistant for Clint Wallis

07 4720 0700
0405 550 918
admin@theclintwallisteam.com.au

Sharon - Rentals 2

Sharon - Rentals 2

Senior Property Manager

07 4720 0799
rentals2@nwrealty.com.au

Jem - Rentals 1

Jem - Rentals 1

Property Manager

07 4720 0799
rentals1@nwrealty.com.au

Alex - Rentals 3

Alex - Rentals 3

Property Manager

07 4720 0799
rentals3@nwrealty.com.au

Paula - First Impressions

How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.